Drew Bledsoe seeks change in Massachusetts wine law | Boston Herald

21 Mar

Drew Bledsoe seeks change in Massachusetts wine law | Boston Herald.

I need to post something on some wines I tried recently & how they relate to free agency, but in the meantime, I couldn’t pass up on posting this.

2 Responses to “Drew Bledsoe seeks change in Massachusetts wine law | Boston Herald”

  1. June Ritterbusch March 25, 2013 at 12:46 pm #

    Phillip-thank-you for posting. I hate when I have to tell my mom & dad, “No, I can’t ship wine to your house from my winery in Texas even though you want to show it off to all our friends and family”.—June Ritterbusch, Salado Winery Company

  2. Diana Anderson March 25, 2013 at 7:00 pm #

    I heard his interview on NPR and it was great.

Leave a Reply

